Verkauf

Holger Bock
hbock@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-21

Olaf Thiede
othiede@ellerbracke-schulte.de
02331 - 6500-23
Dennis Jaroschinski
djaroschinski@ellerbracke-schulte.de
02331 - 6500-20
0171 - 7810014
Frank Graf
fgraf@ellerbracke-schulte.de
0151 - 55037708 
Ismail Ayar
info@ellerbracke-schulte.de
02331 - 6500-20 
Fax02331 - 64417


Lager / Zuschnitt

Dominik Heumann
info@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-27


Buchhaltung

Andrea Thilo-Rathmann
buchhaltung@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-25


Geschäftsleitung

Mike Schulte
mschulte@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-1